MISO SUSHI AMSTERDAM

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 142 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Miso Sushi Amsterdam. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

10 feb 2023 om 12:51 It used to be much fresher, it is now almost substandard
3 feb 2023 om 15:22 Elke keer weer net zo lekker, dit is de favoriet op kantoor.
23 jan 2023 om 10:25 Food was amazing and was here super quick, even if it indicated 80 mins was here in 20.
1 jan 2023 om 15:15 Veggie noodles hadden echt geen smaak. Geen zout, helemaal niks.
28 dec 2022 om 15:10 de kip was echt gewoon koud en dubbel gebakken zo donker was deze. De avocado was al bruin uitgeslagen.. vorige week bij collega's gezien dus ik dacht dat ziet er goed uit en bestel ik ook... viel dus tegen.
28 dec 2022 om 14:19 Uitstekende sushi!
22 dec 2022 om 18:21 Alles was prima, dus smaak, temperatuur en bezorging
10 dec 2022 om 16:28 It took 135 minutes to receive the food.. delivery guy took 20 minutes to deliver from the restaurant to house.. so preparation of the food took 115 minutes
26 nov 2022 om 16:59 I've order many other times before but this last order was terrible. The sushi was dry and the ebi and guioza super cold.
25 nov 2022 om 9:24 I've order man times before but this last order was a disaster. The sushi was cold and dry and an item was missing (I had to argue on the phone with the restaurant and I still haven't got a refund)
21 nov 2022 om 19:22 Super snel bezorging en smaakvol eten
23 okt 2022 om 9:42 Sushi was not great, low fish quality, poor fish variety, really only salmon and tuna. Too much sugar in the salad.